Issues can be purchased digitally, with one free article available for download per issue.

First issue with contributions from Gwen Allen, Tania Bruguera, Ben Caldwell, Eve L. Ewing, Leigh Fagin, Susan Gzesh*, Sandi Hilal & Alessandro Petti (DAAR), Patrick Jagoda*, Pope.L*, Deiter Roelstreate*, Thenmozhi Soundararajan*, Jacqueline Stewart,  Yesomi Umolu, and Jan Verwoert (cover by Dieter Roelstaete* and Pope.L*). 






Second issue with contributions from Lawrence Abu Hamdan*, Robert Bird*, Seth Brodsky, Africa Brown & Maggie Brown, Yao Chen*, Majel Connery, Stephanie Cristello, Mladen Dolar, Robyn Farrell, Kim Gordon, Ted Gordon, Shannon Harris, Hannah B Higgins*, Jessica Hopper, John Kannenberg, Glenn Kotche*, Barbara McCullough, W. J. T. Mitchell*, Steven Rings*, Jennifer Scappettone*, Cauleen Smith*, Naomi Waltham-Smith, Ytasha L. Womack, Judith Zeitlin*, and Philip von Zweck (cover by Kim Gordon).





Third issue with contributions from Bill Brown*, Ted Brown*, Zuleikha Chaudhari, Romi Crawford*, Edgar Garcia, Wills Glasspiegel, Judy Hoffman, Omar Khouri, Lisa Yun Lee, Karega Kofi Moyo, Carla Nappi, Canice Prendergast, Mike Schuh, David Schutter, Jacqueline Stewart, Studio R-A, Adam Szymczyk, Abigail Winograd*, and Jamila Woods, with special edition insert (print only) by Theaster Gates*.




Fourth issue with contributions from Peter Ablinger, Kyle Beachy, Seth Brodsky, Zachary Cahill, Elizabeth Chodos, Sarah Curran, David Finkelstein, Pamela Hieronymi, Joshua Jay, Sarah J. Johnson, Julia Kuo*, David J. Levin, Antoni Miralda*, Stephan Palmié*, Monica Peek*, Mike Schuh, Edra Soto, Catherine Sullivan*, Elizabeth Tung*, Philip von Zweck, and Andrea Zittel.






* Indicates recipient of the Andrew Mellon Collaborative Fellowship for Arts Practice and Scholarship at the Richard and Mary L. Gray Center for Arts and Inquiry.


Executive editor: Seth Brodsky
Editor-in-chief: Zachary Cahill
Senior Editor: Mike Schuh
Managing Editor: Naomi Blumberg
Design: David Khan-Giordano